Skip to Page Content


    2018 EASHRM Board of Directors  
    Updated: 08/20/18  
    Position/CLA Name
    President / Certification Sarah Huguley
    Past President / State Director Gwen Black, SHRM-CP
    VP / President Elect / Special Programs Kyle Hester
    Secretary / Communications Rebecca Hagen, PHR/SHRM-CP
    Treasurer Sarah Huguley
    College Relations Jillian Miles
    Inclusion and Diversity Aimee Sikes, SPHR/SHRM-SCP
    Governmental Affairs Tommy Eden, Esquire
    Membership Erica Norris, ACPS, PHR/SHRM-CP, AAPPA-CP
    Sponsorship Crystal Russell
    SHRM Foundation Nicole Gaither
    Workforce Readiness Kendall Erlandson
    Webmistress Kimberly Couch, PHR/SHRM-CP
    Community Relations Teresa James